Home2019-02-11T22:38:27+00:00

BLUE POWER – energy made easy.

Blue Power is a quality supplier in the market segment of small wind power. Blue Power produces and sells highly efficient wind turbines for B2B and B2C.

The market of wind turbines is currently characterized by many suppliers with diverse and low-quality products. Blue Power, with its high-level products, offers a chance to become a game changer in this market. In Europe, there is enormous demand for small building-integrated wind turbines compared to the USA or China – Blue Power has recognized this problem and sees itself as a game changer in the small wind power industry!

EFFICIENT TECHNOLOGIES.

The BLUE POWER wind turbines are highly efficient through years of research and use of state-of-the-art technologies. They convert wind energy directly into usable energy. The three different models have been specially developed to provide up to 10 kW of power, taking into account the location and possible size of the turbine. Even the smallest turbine with 1 kW of power provides enough energy to cover a large part of the average household’s electricity needs.

OUR PRODUCTS

Details

  • 1 kW wind turbine

  • Ideal to cover most of a household’s electricity needs

  • Switch-on speed: 2.5 m/s

  • Outside diameter: 1.65 m

  • Turns 360° in the wind

  • Direct supply

Details

  • 5 kW wind turbine

  • Currently in development

Details

  • 10 kW wind turbine

  • Currently in development

WIND POWER.
EFFICIENT.
NEW.
THINKING.

Not only is our energy sustainable, but in our corporate philosophy we also rely on sustainability, stability, continuity and, above all, trust. We are a reliable partner and in the last 10 years we have positioned ourselves on the market through consistent, self-financed research and development. We have aligned our strategy to continue this philosophy also in the next 10 years.

BLUE POWER produces small wind turbines according to the latest findings in aerodynamics. We produce according to the standards of the automotive industry with regards to quality and reliability.

BLUE POWER relies on two main cornerstones:

  • Sophisticated technology after more than 9 years of development – from the idea to the high-tech, CE-certified product, BLUEONE, with all its components. All processes leading to our products are structured according to the rules of ISO TS16949 (Automotive Standard)!
  • Our owners originate from the automotive industry. They stand for corresponding quality standards AND for the fact that BLUE POWER is recognized as a sustainable company on the market with selected quality partners.

Natural energy
self-produced
at home.

Our products

Home 2018-10-14T12:29:55+00:00

BLUE POWER – Energie leicht gemacht.

BLUEPOWER ist ein Qualitätsanbieter im Marktsegment Kleinwindkraft und produziert und vertreibt hocheffiziente Windturbinen für die Bereiche B2B und B2C.

Der Markt für Windturbinen ist derzeit von vielen Anbietern unterschiedlichster und qualitativ minderwertiger Produkte gekennzeichnet. BluePower bietet die Chance mit ihren High-Level-Produkten zum Gamechanger in diesem Markt zu werden. In Europa besteht gegenüber den USA oder China enormer Nachholbedarf an gebäudeintegrierten Kleinwindkraftanlagen – dieses Problem hat BluePower erkannt und sieht sich als Gamechanger in der Kleinwindkraft-Branche!

EFFIZIENTE TECHNOLOGIEN.

Die Windturbinen von BLUE POWER sind durch jahrelange Forschung und durch Verwendung modernster Technologien hocheffizient und wandeln Windkraft direkt in nutzbare Energie um. Die drei unterschiedlichen Modelle sind speziell dafür entwickelt worden um unter Berücksichtigung des Standortes und der möglichen Größe der Turbine bis zu 10 KW an Strom zu liefern. Schon die kleinste Turbine mit 1 KW Leistung liefert genug Energie um einen Großteil des Energiebedarfs eines durchschnittlichen Haushaltes zu decken.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Details

  • 1 Kilowatt Windturbine

  • Ideal um den Großteil des Strombedarf eines Haushaltes zu decken

  • Einschaltgeschwindigkeit: 2,5m/s

  • Außendurchmesser: 1,65 m

  • Dreht sich 360° im Wind

  • Direkte Anlieferung

Details

  • 5 Kilowatt Windturbine

  • Derzeit in Entwicklung

Details

  • 10 Kilowatt Windturbine

  • Derzeit in Entwicklung

WINDKRAFT.
EFFIZIENT.
NEU.
DENKEN.

Nicht nur unsere Energie ist Nachhaltig, auch wir setzen in unserer Unternehmensphilosophie auf Nachhaltigkeit, Stabilität, Kontinuität und vor allem Vertrauen. Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner der sich in den letzten 10 Jahren durch konsequente, selbstfinanzierte Forschung und Entwicklung am Markt positioniert hat und die Strategie darauf ausgerichtet hat diese Philosophie auch in den nächsten 10 Jahren weiter voranzutreiben.

BLUE POWER produziert Kleinwindturbinen nach neuesten Erkenntnissen der Aerodynamik und Fertigungstechnik nach Maßstäben der Automobilindustrie hinsichtlich Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

BLUE POWER setzt dabei auf zwei entscheidende Eckpfeiler:

  • Ausgereifte Technik nach über 9 Jahren von der Idee bis zum ausgefeilten, CE- zertifizierten, Produkt BLUEONE und sämtlicher Komponenten. Alle Prozesse hin zu unseren Produkten sind nach dem Regeln von ISO TS16949 (Automotive Standard) gestaltet!
  • Alle Eigentümer stammen aus dem Umfeld der Automobilindustrie. Sie stehen für entsprechende Qualitätsstandards UND dafür, dass BLUE POWER als nachhaltiges Unternehmen in sinnvollen Schritten mit ausgewählten Qualitätspartnern am Markt etabliert wird.

Natürliche Energie
selbst produziert
von zu Hause aus.

Unsere Produkte